Sofronova E.V. (ed.) 1, Afonina O.M.2, Andrejeva E.N.3, Beldiman L.N.4, Bezgodov A.G.5, Borovichev E.A.6,7, Boychuk M.A.8, Chepinoga V.V.9, Czernyadjeva I.V.2, Doroshina G.Ya.2, Dulin M.V.10, Fedosov V.E.11, Flatberg K.I.12, Galanina O.V.2, Ginzburg E.G.2, Grishutkin O.G.13, Grishutkina G.A.14, Ignatov M.S.15, Ignatova E.A.11, Koltysheva D.E.11, Konstantinova N.A.6, Koroteeva T.I.16, Korotkov V.N.11, Krivobokov L.V.17, Kučera J.18, Kucherov I.B.2, Kukurichkin G.M.19, Kushnevskaya E.V.2, Kuzmina E.Yu.2, Lapshina E.D.20, Maksimov A.I.8, Maksimova T.A.8, Mamontov Yu.S.6,7, Nikolajev I.A.21, Noskova M.G.2, Notov A.A.22, Philippov D.A.23, Popova N.N.24, Potemkin A.D.2, Savchenko A.N.6, Smagin V.A.2, Teleganova V.V.25, Tubanova D.Ya.26 2016. New bryophyte records. 6 // Arctoa. Vol. 25(1): 183–228 [in English and in Russian].

1 Institute for Biological Problems of Cryolithozone SB RAS, Lenina str. 41, Yakutsk, 677980 Russia. E-mail: soflena@mail.ru

2 V.L. Komarov Botanical Institute Rus. Acad. Sci., Prof. Popov Str., 2, St. Petersburg, 197376 Russia. E-mails: stereodon@yandex.ru ; irinamosses@yandex.ru ; marushka-le@mail.ru ; OGalanina@binran.ru ; elm-leu@yandex.ru ; atragene@mail.ru ; elly@hotmail.ru ; ekuzmina@yandex.ru , kuzminaeju@binran.ru ; maria.noskova@mail.ru ; Potemkin_alexey@binran.ru ; amgalan@list.ru

3 Lenina Str., 27-10, St. Petersburg, 197136 Russia. E-mail: spb.elena@list.ru

4 Federal State InstitutionNational Park “Russian Arctic”, pr. Sovetskikh Kosmonavtov, 57, Arkhangelsk, 163000 Russia. E-mail: lbeldiman@yandex.ru

5 Marshala Rybalko str., 97-16, Perm, 614032 Russia. E-mail: bezgodovs@list.ru

6 Polar-Alpine Botanical Garden-Institute of Kola Sci. Center of RAS, Kirovsk, Murmansk Province, 184256; E-mails: borovichyok@mail.ru ; nadya50@list.ru ; yur-mamontov@yandex.ru

7 Institute of North Ecological Problems, Kola Science Centre, Russian Academy of Sciences, Apatity, Murmansk Province, 184209 Russia.

8 Institute of Biology of Karelian Research Centre of RAS, Pushkinskaya 11, Petrozavodsk, 185910 Russia. E-mails: boychuk@krc.karelia.ru ; maksimov_tolya@mail.ru

9 The V.B. Sochava Institute of Geography SB RAS, Ulan-Batorskaya str., 1, 664033 Russia; Irkutsk State University, K. Marks str., 1, Irkutsk, 664003 Russia. E-mail: Victor.Chepinoga@gmail.com

10 Institute of Biology of Komi Science Centre of Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Kommunisticheskaya 28, Syktyvkar, 167982 Russia. E-mail: dulin@ ib.komisc.ru

11 Moscow State University, Faculty of biology, Vorob’ovy gory 1-12, Moscow, 119992 Russia. E-mails: fedosov_v@mail.ru ; arctoa@list.ru ; danauserippus@mail.ru ; korotkovv@list.ru

12 Museum of Natural History and Archaeology, University of Trondheim, Erling Skakkes gate 47A, Trondheim, 7012 Norway. E-mail: kjell.flatberg@ vm.ntnu.no

13 Mordovia state nature reserve, Lesnaya, 9A, Pushta, Mordovia republic, 431230 Russia. E-mail: grog5445@yandex.ru

14 National park «Smolny», Topoley, 9A, Smolny, Mordovia republic, 431660 Russia. E-mail: iluxinaga@rambler.ru

15 Tsitsin Main Botanical Garden of Russian Acad. of Scienses, Botanicheskaya 4, Moscow, 127276 Russia. E-mail: misha_ignatov@list.ru

16 Institute of Marine Geology and Geophysics FEB RAS, Nauki Str., 1B, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 693022 Russia. E-mail: tatjana_05@mail.ru

17 V.N. Sukachev Institute of Forest SB RAS, Akademgorodok, 50, Bld. 28, Krasnoyarsk, 660036 Russia. E-mail: leo_kr@mail.ru

18 University of South Bohemia, Faculty of Science, Department of Botany, Branišovsk, 1760, CZ–370 05 České Budějovice, Czech Republic. E-mail: kucera@prf.jcu.cz

19 Surgut State University, Department of Ecology, Energetikov str., 14, Surgut, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug, 628400 Russia, E-mail: lesnik72@mail.ru

20 Yugra State University, Khanty-Mansiysk, Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous District, 628012 Russia. E-mail: E_lapshina@ugrasu.ru

21 The North Ossetian state university of K.L. Khetagurov, Vatutina Str., 46, Vladikavkas, 362025 Russia. E-mail: bootany@yandex.ru

22 Tver State University, Zhelyabova Str., 33, Tver, 170100 Russia. E-mail: anotov@mail.ru

23 I.D. Papanin Institute for Biology of Inland Waters of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Borok, Nekouz Вistrict, Yaroslavl Province, 152742 Russia. E-mail: philippov_d@mail.ru

24 Voronezh State Institute of Physical Culture, K. Marks str. 59, Voronezh, 394000 Russia. E-mail: leskea@vmail.ru

25 National Park “Ugra”, Privokzalnaya str., 1, Kaluga, 248022 Russia. E-mail: teleganovavika05@rambler.ru

26 Institute of General and Experimental Biology SB RAS, Sakhjanovoy str., 6, Ulan-Ude, 670047 Russia. E-mail: tdolgor@mail.ru

Download PDF

doi 10.15298/arctoa.25.17