Sofronova E.V. (ed.)1, Afonina O.M. 2, Bakalin V.A.3, Czernyadjeva I.V.2, Dorzhieva L.Kh.4, Dudov S.V.5,6, Dulin M.V.7, Fedosov V.E.5, Ignatov M.S. 5, 8, Ignatova E.A. 5, Klimova K.G.3, Koroteeva T.I.9, Kozhin M.N.5, 10, Kuzmina E.Yu.2, Lavrinenko O.V.2, Mamontov Yu.S.11, 12, Notov A.A.13, Pisarenko O.Yu.14, Popov S.Yu.5, Popova N.N.15, Tubanova D.Ya.4, Tumurova O.D.4 2016. New bryophyte records. 7 // Arctoa. Vol. 25: 429–453 [in English and in Russian].

1 Institute for Biological Problems of Cryolithozone SB RAS, Lenina str. 41, Yakutsk, 677980 Russia; e-mail: soflena@mail.ru

2 V.L. Komarov Botanical Institute Rus. Acad. Sci., Prof. Popov Str., 2, St. Petersburg, 197376 Russia; e-mails: stereodon@yandex.ru; irinamosses@yandex.ru; ekuzmina@yandex.ru, kuzminaeju@binran.ru; lavrino@mail.ru

3 Botanical Garden-Institute of Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Makovskogo Str. 142, Vladivostok, 690024 Russia; e-mails: vabakalin@gmail.com; ksenia.g.klimova@mail.ru

4 Institute of General and Experimental Biology SD RAS, Sakhjanovoy str., 6, Ulan-Ude 670047 Russia; e-mails: laradorzhieva@list.ru; tdolgor@mail.ru; otumurova@list.ru

5 Moscow State University, Biological Faculty, Leninskie gory 1-12, Moscow, 119234 Russia; e-mails: serg.dudov@gmail.com; fedosov_v@mail.ru; misha_ignatov@list.ru; arctoa@list.ru; mnk_umba@mail.ru; s_yu_popov@rambler.ru

6 Zeya State Nature Reserve, Stroitelnaya str. 71, Zeya, Amur Province, 676246, Russia

7 Institute of Biology of Komi Science Centre of Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Kommunisticheskaya 28, Syktyvkar, 167982 Russia; e-mail: dulin@ib.komisc.ru

8 Tsitsin Main Botanical Garden of Russian Acad. of Scienses, Botanicheskaya 4, Moscow, 127276 Russia

9 Nauki str., 1B, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 693022 Russia; e-mail: tatjana_05@mail.ru

10 Kandalaksha State Nature Reserve, Lineynaya str. 35, Kandalaksha, Murmansk Province, 184042 Russia

11 Polar-Alpine Botanical Garden, Kola Science Centre, Russian Academy of Sciences; Kirovsk-6, Murmansk Province, 184256 Russia; e-mail: yur-mamontov@yandex.ru

12 Institute of North Ecological Problems, Kola Science Centre, Russian Academy of Sciences, 18а Fersmana St., Apatity, Murmansk Province, 184209 Russia

13 Tver State University, Zhelyabova Str., 33, Tver, 170100 Russia; e-mail: anotov@mail.ru

14 Central Siberian Botanical Garden, Zolotodolinskaya str., 101, Novosibirsk, 630090 Russia; e-mail: o_pisarenko@mail.ru

15 Voronezh State Institute of Physical Culture, K. Marksa str., 59, Voronezh, 394000 Russia; e-mail: leskea@vmail.ru

Download PDF

doi 10.15298/arctoa.25.35