View full editorial board

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Vladimir V. Malakhov, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Leninskie Gory 1-12, 119234, Moscow, Russia. Email: vmalakhov@inbox.ru.

 

Secretary:

Elena N. Temereva Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia. Email: temereva@mail.ru

 

Editorial Board:

Vyatcheslav N. Ivanenko, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, ivanenko.slava@gmail.com

Andey V. Adrianov, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, avadr@mail.ru

Vladimir V. Aleshin, A.N. Belozersky Institute of Physico-Chemical Biology, Moscow State University, Moscow Russia, Aleshin@genebee.msu.su

Natalia M. Biserova, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, nbiserova@yandex.ru

Ekaterina V. Bogomolova, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, k-bogomol@yandex.ru

Temir A. Britayev, Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Moscow, Russia, britayev@yandex.ru

Alexey V. Chernyshev, A.V. Zhirmunsky National Scientific Center of Marine Biology, Far Eastern Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Vladivostok, Russia, chernyshev.av@dvfu.ru

Alexander V. Ereskovsky, French National Centre for Scientific Research, Paris, France,  aereskovsky@mail.ru

Frank D. Ferrari, Smithsonian Institution, National Museum of Natural History, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Washington, DC, USA, the_ferraris@hotmail.com

Andrey V. Gebruk, P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Moscow, Russia, agebruk@ocean.ru

Andrey I. Granovich, Saint Petersburg State University, Faculty of Biology, Saint Petersburg, Russia, granovitch@mail.ru

Igor A. Jirkov, Department of Hydrobiology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia,  ampharete@yandex.ru

Alexey A. Kotov (Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Moscow, Russia), alexey-a-kotov@yandex.ru

Daniel Martin (Blanes, Spain), Centre d'Estudis Avançats de Blanes (CEAB-CSIC), 17300 Blanes, Catalunya, Spain, dani@ceab.csic.es

Kirill G. Mikhailov, Zoological Museum, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, mikhailov2000@gmail.com

Maria J. Schreider, School of Environmental and Life Sciences, the University of Newcastle, Newcastle, Australia, maria.schreider@newcastle.edu.au

Artem Yu. Sinev, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, artem_sinev@mail.ru

Alexander V. Vereshchaka, P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Moscow, Russia, alv@ocean.ru

Vladimir V. Yushin, A.V. Zhirmunsky National Scientific Center of Marine Biology, Far Eastern Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Vladivostok, Russia, vvyushin@yandex.ru

Andrey Yu. Zhuravlev, Department of Biological Evolution, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, ayzhur@mail.ru

Alexandra S. Petrunina, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, as.savchenko1@gmail.com

Andrew N. Ostrovsky, Department of Paleontology, University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria, oan_univer@yahoo.com

Roman P. Kostyuchenko, Saint Petersburg State University,  Saint Petersburg, Russia, kostyuch@mail.ru

Henri J. Dumont, Department of Biology, Ghent University, Gent, Belgium, Henri.Dumont@ugent.be